web statistic
  • Approved by Ministry of Tourism, Govt. of India
  • Winner of Best Tour Operator Award  
  • ISO 9001:2018 Certified Service Standard


Maharajas Express Train

  • Reviews 0
  • Trip Length 8 days/ 7 Nights
  • Travel Type Private Trip
  • Start Point Mumbai
  • End Point Trivandrum
  • Travel Theme Culture.Heritage

Maharajas Express Train

Facilitated by the Indian Railways in order to enable the travellers have a charismatic experience of royalty and that too on running wheels, the Maharajas’ Express Train has commendable interiors. Since, it is undoubtedly a journey that is worthy of being cherished for lifetime there are abundant travellers who are always looking forward for being a part of this epic journey. The ride is going to take you amidst the hidden places, Indian splendours as well some of the most beautiful and heart stealing landscapes. Talking about the true value of your money, comfort & luxury but not mentioning the Maharajas’ Express Train would be an unfair thing! The unparalleled beauty of its cabins and suites, you would never ever want to step out of this train even if your journey concludes. The gracious hospitality, intricately designed walls and rooms, also the cultural diversification of India that it has to offer are truly a limelight. Not only this, the spacious especially themed restaurants provide highly scrumptious delicacies for the travellers that are totally worthy of your investment. 

Tour Itinerary

Maharajas Express The Southern Sojourn

Spend 07 nights 08 days on the ‘World’s Leading Luxury Train’ Maharajas’ Express on a tour to Southern Soujourn. On this journey you will explore the Western and Southern India, also get in touch with the Portuguese culture while on a visit to Goa. Get to witness other destinations like Ratnagiri, Hampi, Mysore, Cochin and Kumarakom. Every destination has its own speciality. Maharajas’ Express boasts of sumptuous interiors and world class comforts for its guests.

Included meals : no meal
Included entrances : no entrances

Tour Map

Fixed Maharajas Express Train Dates

Maharajas Express Train